Byron The Aquarius - Gone Today Here Tomorrow (ltd orange vinyl)

by Byron The Aquarius


Wild Oats proudly presents a new record by Byron the Aquarius, Gone Today Here Tomorrow. The 6-track EP explores the nature of reality and being, the pursuit of ecstasy and bliss, and embracing the ephemeral.

Click track titles for audio preview:

A1. Cosmic $hit Featuring – Tre Hemingway*

A2. Moments In Life

A3. Exxxtasy

B1. Space N Time

B2. The Sun

B3. Better Tomorrow

Written and Produced By - Byron The Aquarius
Artwork By – Michio James