Kyle Hall & Steven Julien - Funkinevil - 2LP White Vinyl

by Kyle Hall and Steven Julien


Click links below to hear samples:

Disc 1

A1. Intro

A2. Night

B1. Dusk

B2. After Dusk (feat Jon Dixon)

Disc 2

A1. Intro

A2. Ignorant

B1. In The Grid

B2. Outro

2023 marks the 10 year Anniversary of Kyle Hall & Steven Julien's collaborative project "Funkinevil" on Wild Oats Music, now released as 2 LP on white vinyl.

Following the release of their recent collaborative LP “Crown” on Steven Juliens Apron Records, Funkinevil 2LP brings us back full circle to the origin of the enigmatic Detroit London Duo!