Image of Kyle Hall - From Joy (3x12 Album)

Kyle Hall - From Joy (3x12 Album)

by Kyle Hall
and KMFH

$33.00 / Sold Out

Wild Oats is proud to present a new album from Kyle Hall.

Wild Oats proudly presents the triple LP entitled From Joy by Kyle Hall. The title is derived from the idea of finding a way to live life in a state of presence; detaching oneself from the mental, self imposed narratives echoed by society's traditions and judgements. We as people tend to be at our most honest and present in our childhood, so in some ways From Joy serves as a mechanism and reminder to return to one's youthful energetic state.

Artwork by Michio James


A1. Damn! Im Feeln Real Close
A2. Inverse Algebraic
B1. Dervenen
C1. Able To
C2. Wake Up and Dip
D1. Strut Garden
E1. Mysterious Lake
F1. Feel Us More